Ihr Warenkorb ist leer


ZEAL & ARDOR "Live In London" 2xLP

incl. VAT, plus shipping


Benachrichtigen Sie mich, wenn dieses Produkt verfügbar ist:

GENRE - Alternative

01. Sacrilegium I
02. In Ashes
03. Servants
04. Come on Down
05. Blood in the River
06. Row Row
07. You Ain't Coming Back
08. We Never Fall
09. Waste
10. Fire of Motion
11. Hold Your Head Low
12. Ship on Fire
13. Stranger Fruit
14. Cut Me
15. Coagula
16. Gravedigger's Chant
17. Children's Summon
18. Built on Ashes
19. We Can't Be Found
20. Don't You Dare
21. Devil Is Fine
22. Baphomet
Disclaimer: Vinyl Orders & Product Images

Vinyl Orders - Please note that we do our best to protect vinyl records ideally for shipping, using our custom made mailers and additional cardboard squares. However, we can not guarantee that no damage on the way occurs. Ordering is at one's own risk. Vinyl might be delivered unsealed as we have to open copies to check vinyl colours, if not sufficiently labeled by the distributor / label.

Product Images - Please note that most of the images in our store are not actual photos but mock ups. These mock ups are digital representations of what we expect the final product to look like - however they do not represent the final product. Final vinyl pressings, prints, etc. may look slightly different.

What does Pre-Order mean & how does it work?

Pre-order means that you are ordering an item that is not yet manufactured or in stock. Pre-Order items will not ship before their release date. If your order contains one or more pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped in one package once the pre-order item is released.