Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

PAIN OF TRUTH "Not Through Blood" LP

Pain of Truth from the Northeast USA, long awaited debut LP "Not Through Blood" coming September 8th 2023. Recorded and mixed by Andy at Bricktop Studios winter 2023 and mastered by Bill at Azimuth Studios. 11 tracks of pure hard hitting HC, FFO Terror, Hatebreed and Madball. The record features tons of guest vocalists including Steve (200 Stab Wounds), Freddy (Madball), Justice (Trapped Under Ice/Angel Dust) and more!

Long Island, NY hardcore band Pain Of Truth have quickly become one of the most exciting true hardcore bands to emerge in the twenty-twenties, known for their intense live shows and hard-hitting lyrics. Today the band announces their debut full-length album, Not Through Blood set for release September 8th on DAZE. Following the 2020 EP, No Blame…Just Facts and a 2021 split with Age Of Apocalypse, Not Through Blood finds the band sounding sharper and meaner than ever. Always making things a community affair, POT’s No Blame…Just Facts included six guest vocal contributions and Not Through Blood adds up to a whopping thirteen guest features. Freddy Cricien of Madball, Scott Vogel of Terror, Justice Tripp of Trapped Under Ice, Vinnie Caruana of The Movielife, Jay Peta of Mindforce, and Brendan Garrone of Incendiary are just the tip of the iceberg to who listeners will find lending their voice to the album. Full tracklist below.

Not Through Blood was recorded and mixed Andy Nelson at Bricktop Studio in Chicago, IL and mastered by Bill Henderson at Azimuth Recordings.

01. Lifeless On The Ground
02. In Your Heart
03. Actin' Up
04. You And Me
05. This Falls On You
06. Too Late
07. Pickin' At Scraps
08. Out Of Our Hands
09. Same Old Story
10. Under My Skin
11. Not Through Blood

Pressing Information:
250x Cloudy Red (Evil Greed Exclusive)

Please note that we do our best to protect vinyl records ideally for shipping, using our custom made mailers and additional cardboard squares. However, we can not guarantee that no damage on the way occurs. Ordering is at one's own risk. Vinyl might be delivered unsealed as we have to open copies to check vinyl colours, if not sufficiently labeled by the distributor / label.


Pre-order means that your item will not ship before it's release date and so will all other items on your order. We do not split up orders, everything will be shipped all at once together in one package.


Please note that most of the images in our store are not actual photos but mock ups. These mock ups are digital representations of what we expect the final product to look like - however they do not represent the final product. Final vinyl pressings, prints, etc. may look slightly different.