Ihr Warenkorb ist leer


GENRE - Hardcore
RECORD LABEL - Closed Casket

After being out of print for many years, the debut full length from Long Island, NY’s own INCENDIARY is available again. Originally released in 2009 by Eternal Hope Records, this 12” record has been repackaged with new artwork as a gatefold LP on limited color and accompanied by a digital download.

01. Dissension 
02. Crusade
03. Sacramentum 
04. Anasthesia 
05. Fuck Your Beliefs 
06. Absolution 
07. Antichrist 
08. Perdition 
09. Choosing Side 
10. The Streets Only Bring Blank Stares

Pressing Information:
200 Silver/Clear Split
300 Silver with Oxblood Splatter
500 Silver
Disclaimer: Vinyl Orders & Product Images

Vinyl Orders - Please note that we do our best to protect vinyl records ideally for shipping, using our custom made mailers and additional cardboard squares. However, we can not guarantee that no damage on the way occurs. Ordering is at one's own risk. Vinyl might be delivered unsealed as we have to open copies to check vinyl colours, if not sufficiently labeled by the distributor / label.

Product Images - Please note that most of the images in our store are not actual photos but mock ups. These mock ups are digital representations of what we expect the final product to look like - however they do not represent the final product. Final vinyl pressings, prints, etc. may look slightly different.

What does Pre-Order mean & how does it work?

Pre-order means that you are ordering an item that is not yet manufactured or in stock. Pre-Order items will not ship before their release date. If your order contains one or more pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped in one package once the pre-order item is released.