Your Cart is Empty

WARFARE "Doomsday" LP

incl. VAT, plus shipping

GENRE - Hardcore

Fast HC is back with the new LP from East Coast / West Coast wackos WARFARE. Features members of Trapped Under Ice, Kommand, Angel Du$t, Blazing Eye, Fury, Glory & more. These 10 song LP's are housed in a 350gsm gatefold jacket, 200gsm printed inner sleeve, & all include download codes. Original cover art by jstmonkeyman, inside gatefold layout by Brandon Stepp (Unified Right). Recorded by Colin Knight at Paradise Records & Mastered by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios. 

01. Intro 2.0
02. Doomsday
03. Warfare
04. Open Season
05. Cowards Run Part IV 
06. Drop Squad (featuring Brody King)
07. Tied Up
08. Dead Scene 3.0
09. Legends Never Die (featuring Chris Ulsh)
10. BBB Outro (featuring Connor Jones, Derrick Brandon, Ian Logan) 
Disclaimer: Vinyl Orders & Product Images

Vinyl Orders - Please note that we do our best to protect vinyl records ideally for shipping, using our custom made mailers and additional cardboard squares. However, we can not guarantee that no damage on the way occurs. Ordering is at one's own risk. Vinyl might be delivered unsealed as we have to open copies to check vinyl colours, if not sufficiently labeled by the distributor / label.

Product Images - Please note that most of the images in our store are not actual photos but mock ups. These mock ups are digital representations of what we expect the final product to look like - however they do not represent the final product. Final vinyl pressings, prints, etc. may look slightly different.

What does Pre-Order mean & how does it work?

Pre-order means that you are ordering an item that is not yet manufactured or in stock. Pre-Order items will not ship before their release date. If your order contains one or more pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped in one package once the pre-order item is released.