Your Cart is Empty

TERROR "One With The Underdogs" LP

incl. VAT, plus shipping

GENRE - Hardcore

Always Against the Odds... One With The Underdogs! Stoked to bring you this new reissue of Terror's iconic 2004 record "One With The Underdogs". This reissue features new artwork by Kyle Niland & foreword written by Scott Vogel. All copies are housed in a 350gsm jacket and come with a 24x36" poster plus a digital download slip. These are all in stock & shipping now!

01. One With The Underdogs
02. Keep Your Mouth Shut
03. Less Than Zero
04. Are We Alive
05. Overcome
06. Spit My Rage
07. No One Cares
08. Not This Time
09. Crushed by the Truth
10. Out Of My Face
11. All I've Got
12. Find My Way
13. Enemies In Sight
14. Nothing To Lose
15. Let The Past Be The Past
☝️ Officially Licensed Merch

We exclusively sell officially licensed merchandise. All of our products are either licensed from the artist / record label directly or sourced from official partners.

Disclaimer: Vinyl Orders & Product Images

Vinyl Orders - Please note that we do our best to protect vinyl records ideally for shipping, using our custom made mailers and additional cardboard squares. However, we can not guarantee that no damage on the way occurs. Ordering is at one's own risk. Vinyl might be delivered unsealed as we have to open copies to check vinyl colours, if not sufficiently labeled by the distributor / label.

Product Images - Please note that most of the images in our store are not actual photos but mock ups. These mock ups are digital representations of what we expect the final product to look like - however they do not represent the final product. Final vinyl pressings, prints, etc. may look slightly different.

What does Pre-Order mean & how does it work?

Pre-order means that you are ordering an item that is not yet manufactured or in stock. Pre-Order items will not ship before their release date. If your order contains one or more pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped in one package once the pre-order item is released.