Your Cart is Empty

SORE DREAM/JOSH LANDES "Soured Ambrosia In The Presence Of Suffering" CD

GENRE - Noise

Josh Landes (Limbs Bin) brings two tracks of stuttering electronics and ringing feedback. Layers of sound choke on each other as others swell and sweep up to the surface. Sore Dream (Spencer Hazard and Dylan Walker of Full Of Hell) provide 4 tracks that flow as one continuous piece. Almost melodic, rhythmic loops sound create a base for layers of distortion and samples to rise and fall on top of, continually growing and evolving across the length of the piece.

Pro-press glass mastered CD in digpak, mastered by Grant Richardson."

01. Josh Landes - Being In The Presence Of Suffering
02. Josh Landes - Pineapple As Far As The Eye Can See
03. Sore Dream - Soured Ambrosia
04. Sore Dream - Syrup From A Sore Tree
05. Sore Dream - Bacterial Siege
06. Sore Dream - Plantspeak
Disclaimer: Vinyl Orders & Product Images

Vinyl Orders - Please note that we do our best to protect vinyl records ideally for shipping, using our custom made mailers and additional cardboard squares. However, we can not guarantee that no damage on the way occurs. Ordering is at one's own risk. Vinyl might be delivered unsealed as we have to open copies to check vinyl colours, if not sufficiently labeled by the distributor / label.

Product Images - Please note that most of the images in our store are not actual photos but mock ups. These mock ups are digital representations of what we expect the final product to look like - however they do not represent the final product. Final vinyl pressings, prints, etc. may look slightly different.

What does Pre-Order mean & how does it work?

Pre-order means that you are ordering an item that is not yet manufactured or in stock. Pre-Order items will not ship before their release date. If your order contains one or more pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped in one package once the pre-order item is released.