Your Cart is Empty

Sold Out

SOFT KILL "Premium Drifter" LP

incl. VAT, plus shipping


Notify me when this product is available:

GENRE - Post-Punk

A collection of demos written and recorded over the course of the last two years, most of which we're intended for inclusion on "Dead Kids, R.I.P. City". A couple of these we're released on extremely limited lathes or cassettes but most have never been heard before. Included are the two tracks from the recent "Sick Day" digital only EP as well. Recorded by Soft Kill at A Block, mastered by Telegraph and pressed here locally at Cascade. Art by N.A. Youngboy, layout by Nathan Preston.

01. True Lies (Demo)
02. Build Your Prison Walls (Demo)
03. The Other Side (Demo)
04. Premium Drifter (Demo)
05. Swept Away (Demo)
06. Glasshouse (Demo)
07. Your Very Worst (Demo)
08. I Left You Hanging (Demo)

40 minutes of music.

Disclaimer: Vinyl Orders & Product Images

Vinyl Orders - Please note that we do our best to protect vinyl records ideally for shipping, using our custom made mailers and additional cardboard squares. However, we can not guarantee that no damage on the way occurs. Ordering is at one's own risk. Vinyl might be delivered unsealed as we have to open copies to check vinyl colours, if not sufficiently labeled by the distributor / label.

Product Images - Please note that most of the images in our store are not actual photos but mock ups. These mock ups are digital representations of what we expect the final product to look like - however they do not represent the final product. Final vinyl pressings, prints, etc. may look slightly different.

What does Pre-Order mean & how does it work?

Pre-order means that you are ordering an item that is not yet manufactured or in stock. Pre-Order items will not ship before their release date. If your order contains one or more pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped in one package once the pre-order item is released.