Your Cart is Empty


incl. VAT, plus shipping


The roots of punk rock in music history now go back more than four decades, but still the world is not in order. SHORELINE have therefore written a record in the form of their new album GROWTH (04.02.2022 / End Hits Records) that makes the genre sound more present than it has in a long time transferring the fears and disruptions of a whole new generation. Shoreline represent the lifeworld of a social group that has so much to worry about in its future and its present that it can't help but actively fight against it. GROWTH thus reflects on the climate crisis, critical consumption, but also on very personal perspectives and experiences with anti-Asian racism, which singer Hansol Seung processes on the full-length. The record is a young person's attempt not to break down from the fact that personal issues are always political nowadays.

Shoreline have long since proven that they are firmly established in their genre and scene: The band has played more than 200 shows all over Europe, among others as support for BASEMENT, SPANISH LOVE SONGS, BOSTON MANOR or HOT WATER MUSIC. With all this experience under their belt, GROWTH shows a band that is musically more solid than ever. Together with their producer Jochen Stummbillig (Kaputtmacher Musikproduktionen) Shoreline developed a concrete idea of the ambivalent sound design of their new record via their first EP "You Used To Be A Safe Place" (2018) and debut album "Eat My Soul" (2019, both: Uncle M). Heavy drums are framed by almost clean guitars while contemporary pop passages repeatedly break through the modern hardcore/punk production in an anthemic way. GROWTH also features numerous guests who could hardly be more different: The punk bands NERVUS and SMILE AND BURN, the US indie artist KOJI and the hardcore legends BE WELL are all on board with feature parts. They complete the album musically in a perfect way, and at the same time reflect the zeitgeist of the band: Naturally grown networking, solidarity and empowerment.

01. I Grew Up On Easy Street
02. Distant
03. Madre
04. Meat Free Youth
05. Western Dream
06. Konichiwa
07. Sanctuary
08. White Boys Club
09. Disconnected
10. Holy Communion
11. Raccoon City
12. Growth
🤝 Support The Artist
We work with artists & labels directly. The majority of profits from each sale is going straight to them.

☝️ Officially Licensed Merch

We exclusively sell officially licensed merchandise. All of our products are either licensed from the artist / record label directly or sourced from official partners.

Disclaimer: Vinyl Orders & Product Images

Vinyl Orders - Please note that we do our best to protect vinyl records ideally for shipping, using our custom made mailers and additional cardboard squares. However, we can not guarantee that no damage on the way occurs. Ordering is at one's own risk. Vinyl might be delivered unsealed as we have to open copies to check vinyl colours, if not sufficiently labeled by the distributor / label.

Product Images - Please note that most of the images in our store are not actual photos but mock ups. These mock ups are digital representations of what we expect the final product to look like - however they do not represent the final product. Final vinyl pressings, prints, etc. may look slightly different.

What does Pre-Order mean & how does it work?

Pre-order means that you are ordering an item that is not yet manufactured or in stock. Pre-Order items will not ship before their release date. If your order contains one or more pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped in one package once the pre-order item is released.