POWER TRIP "Manifest Decimation" LP


Ships in 2-3 business days

Drawing from the sacred texts of the Cro-Mags, Vio-lence,Leeway, Exodus, and Nuclear Assault, Texas savages Power Trip have unleashed their debut album with Southern Lord. They leave in their wake a multitude of crushed generic and feeble contemporaries. POWER TRIP don’t emulate they properly channel the old-school energy of the old cross-over gods and add their own brand of modern thrash warfare. ""Manifest Decimation"" was recorded/produced by Arthur Rizk (War Hungry, Mother of Mercy, Inquistion). The recording is absolutely face-peeling and will ensure maximum head-banging from the hordes.

01. Manifest Decimation
02. Heretics Fork
03. Conditioned To Death
04. Murderers Row
05. Crossbreaker
06. Drown
07. Power Trip
08. Hammer Of Doubt