Your Cart is Empty

ORCHID "Selftitled" LP

incl. VAT, plus shipping

GENRE - Screamo

01. Amherst Pandemonium, Pt. 1
02. Amherst Pandemonium, Pt. 2
03. Chaos Ain't Me
04. Loft Party
05. I Wanna Fight
06. A Visit From Dr. Goodsex
07. We Love Prison
08. Fashion Meets Passion
09. Trail Of The Unknown Body
10. Class Pictures
11. No, We Don't Have Any T-Shirts
12. Dissidents In Love
13. Flip The Tape
14. Anais Nin by Numbers
15. Tigers
16. Let's Commodify Sexuality
17. Discourse Of Desire
18. None More Black
19. Impersonating Martin Rev
☝️ Officially Licensed Merch

We exclusively sell officially licensed merchandise. All of our products are either licensed from the artist / record label directly or sourced from official partners.

Disclaimer: Vinyl Orders & Product Images

Vinyl Orders - Please note that we do our best to protect vinyl records ideally for shipping, using our custom made mailers and additional cardboard squares. However, we can not guarantee that no damage on the way occurs. Ordering is at one's own risk. Vinyl might be delivered unsealed as we have to open copies to check vinyl colours, if not sufficiently labeled by the distributor / label.

Product Images - Please note that most of the images in our store are not actual photos but mock ups. These mock ups are digital representations of what we expect the final product to look like - however they do not represent the final product. Final vinyl pressings, prints, etc. may look slightly different.

What does Pre-Order mean & how does it work?

Pre-order means that you are ordering an item that is not yet manufactured or in stock. Pre-Order items will not ship before their release date. If your order contains one or more pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped in one package once the pre-order item is released.