Your Cart is Empty

KING NINE "Scared To Death" LP

incl. VAT, plus shipping

GENRE - Hardcore

10 years of Scared To Death anniversary Reissue. Originally released on Mass Movement Records in November 2013. Back in print for the first time since 2014 with an updated layout.

Gatefold LP with debossed and silver stamped text on the front cover.

01. Scared To Death
02. Murder In The Second
03. Free Will
04. D.F.Y.
05. Prayer For Strength
06. Still Anticipating
07. Damnation
08. Blind Eyes
09. Boiled Love
10. Made To Feel

🤝 Support The Artist
We work with artists & labels directly. The majority of profits from each sale is going straight to them.

☝️ Officially Licensed Merch

We exclusively sell officially licensed merchandise. All of our products are either licensed from the artist / record label directly or sourced from official partners.

Disclaimer: Vinyl Orders & Product Images

Vinyl Orders - Please note that we do our best to protect vinyl records ideally for shipping, using our custom made mailers and additional cardboard squares. However, we can not guarantee that no damage on the way occurs. Ordering is at one's own risk. Vinyl might be delivered unsealed as we have to open copies to check vinyl colours, if not sufficiently labeled by the distributor / label.

Product Images - Please note that most of the images in our store are not actual photos but mock ups. These mock ups are digital representations of what we expect the final product to look like - however they do not represent the final product. Final vinyl pressings, prints, etc. may look slightly different.

What does Pre-Order mean & how does it work?

Pre-order means that you are ordering an item that is not yet manufactured or in stock. Pre-Order items will not ship before their release date. If your order contains one or more pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped in one package once the pre-order item is released.