Your Cart is Empty



incl. VAT, plus shipping

GENRE - Hardcore

Despite the name, Seattle’s Fucked and Bound feels fundamentally untethered. This is a band whose existence is essential for these times, encapsulating the frenetic energy, confrontational anger and increasing anxiety that so many are feeling. Fucked and Bound is an outlet for those who seek solace in the filth and the fire, whose cynicism has grown out of disappointed idealism, who carry a bloody, sharpened ax to grind with the powers that be.

01. Wild Thing
02. Get Inside
03. Dead Bop
04. Terror
05. Zero Fucks
06. My Love
07. Party Void
08. Locked
09. Creeps on the Street
10. GTFO
11. Kool Thing
12. Punishers on Deck
13. Parasite Lost
14. Abuse of Registry
Disclaimer: Vinyl Orders & Product Images

Vinyl Orders - Please note that we do our best to protect vinyl records ideally for shipping, using our custom made mailers and additional cardboard squares. However, we can not guarantee that no damage on the way occurs. Ordering is at one's own risk. Vinyl might be delivered unsealed as we have to open copies to check vinyl colours, if not sufficiently labeled by the distributor / label.

Product Images - Please note that most of the images in our store are not actual photos but mock ups. These mock ups are digital representations of what we expect the final product to look like - however they do not represent the final product. Final vinyl pressings, prints, etc. may look slightly different.

What does Pre-Order mean & how does it work?

Pre-order means that you are ordering an item that is not yet manufactured or in stock. Pre-Order items will not ship before their release date. If your order contains one or more pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped in one package once the pre-order item is released.