Your Cart is Empty

DOWNFALL "Behind The Curtain" LP

GENRE - Hardcore

01. Descent
02. Broken Mind
03. Hateflow
04. Scorn
05. Primitive Reality
06. Bloodline
07. Let Me Die
08. Confession
09. Richmond
10. Behind the Curtain 

Pressing Information:
Test Press (out of 20)
Neon Orange & Ultra Clear Pinwheel w/Black Splatter (out of 200) *BBB Exclusive*
Neon Orange / White Swirl w/Black Splatter (out of 200)
Clear Orange w/Black Splatter (out of 600)

Disclaimer: Vinyl Orders & Product Images

Vinyl Orders - Please note that we do our best to protect vinyl records ideally for shipping, using our custom made mailers and additional cardboard squares. However, we can not guarantee that no damage on the way occurs. Ordering is at one's own risk. Vinyl might be delivered unsealed as we have to open copies to check vinyl colours, if not sufficiently labeled by the distributor / label.

Product Images - Please note that most of the images in our store are not actual photos but mock ups. These mock ups are digital representations of what we expect the final product to look like - however they do not represent the final product. Final vinyl pressings, prints, etc. may look slightly different.

What does Pre-Order mean & how does it work?

Pre-order means that you are ordering an item that is not yet manufactured or in stock. Pre-Order items will not ship before their release date. If your order contains one or more pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped in one package once the pre-order item is released.