Your Cart is Empty

COLLAPSED SKULL "Eternity Maze" 7"

RECORD LABEL - Closed Casket

Collapsed Skull is a dizzying bass and drum hardcore attack from the east coast (feat current and former members of Full of Hell, Jarhead Fertilizer). With revenant nods to their west coast forebears, thundering bass wars against other-worldly shrieks, blasting drums, chopped hip hop samples and broken machine stutters. Their debut EP, Eternity Maze, is a hard look at the classist power structure in American society and the ritualistic abuse of those in power. It's an endless cycle, a dead end maze. The illusion is that there is a way out.

01. Collapsed Skull
02. A Hundred Spears
03. Endless Warring Streets
04. Pigs on the Hunt
05. Eternity Maze
06. Bone Fragments
07. Forest Siege
08. Lamb with Knife
09. Scaling Genocide
10. Anomalous Rain
11. Illusory Infrastructure

Pressing Info:
200x Blue/Black Split
300x Red w/ Black Splatter
500x Clear w/ Metallic Gold Splatter
Disclaimer: Vinyl Orders & Product Images

Vinyl Orders - Please note that we do our best to protect vinyl records ideally for shipping, using our custom made mailers and additional cardboard squares. However, we can not guarantee that no damage on the way occurs. Ordering is at one's own risk. Vinyl might be delivered unsealed as we have to open copies to check vinyl colours, if not sufficiently labeled by the distributor / label.

Product Images - Please note that most of the images in our store are not actual photos but mock ups. These mock ups are digital representations of what we expect the final product to look like - however they do not represent the final product. Final vinyl pressings, prints, etc. may look slightly different.

What does Pre-Order mean & how does it work?

Pre-order means that you are ordering an item that is not yet manufactured or in stock. Pre-Order items will not ship before their release date. If your order contains one or more pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped in one package once the pre-order item is released.