Your Cart is Empty

CHUCK RAGAN "The Blueprint Sessions" LP

incl. VAT, plus shipping


Originally, these recordings were only available through a monthly 7" subscription offered by Florida punk rock cult label NO IDEA. For over sixteen years, these singles have been out of print and have become sought-after collector's items. That's why Chuck Ragan and End Hits Records have decided to make these songs available again, combined on a double LP.

The 16-track collection is packaged in a deluxe gatefold sleeve and comes with printed inner sleeves. All versions of the sixteen songs included are exclusive to this release and have been specially remastered for vinyl. The double album will be released worldwide through End Hits Records and will be available in four extravagant vinyl configurations. Additionally, End Hits and Chuck Ragan are excited to offer eco-friendly, recycled vinyl for the first time. Each recycled record is unique and will have an individual look due to the recycling process.
Hot Water Music singer Chuck Ragan and End Hits Records will collaborate to release the sought-after THE BLUEPRINT SESSIONS of the country/folk singer for the first time in a deluxe double vinyl version.

01. The Boat
02. For Broken Ears
03. It's What You Will
04. Symmetry
05. Valentine
06. Do What You Do
07. Do You Pray?
08. Congratulations Joe
09. The Grove
10. Above The Flames
11. Open Up And Wail
12. Sound Of A Gun
13. Trenchfoot
14. Done And Done
15. Hearts Of Stone
16. Hold My Bed

Pressing Information:
20x Testpress
105x Clear Vinyl with silkscreen cover (End Hits Exclusive)
250x Color in Color (Swampgreen and Brown in Electric Blue)
250x Half / Half (Milky Clear/Aqua Blue and White/Sea Blue)
250x Recycled Vinyl (Eco Blue/Eco Green)
🤝 Support The Artist
We work with artists & labels directly. The majority of profits from each sale is going straight to them.

☝️ Officially Licensed Merch

We exclusively sell officially licensed merchandise. All of our products are either licensed from the artist / record label directly or sourced from official partners.

Disclaimer: Vinyl Orders & Product Images

Vinyl Orders - Please note that we do our best to protect vinyl records ideally for shipping, using our custom made mailers and additional cardboard squares. However, we can not guarantee that no damage on the way occurs. Ordering is at one's own risk. Vinyl might be delivered unsealed as we have to open copies to check vinyl colours, if not sufficiently labeled by the distributor / label.

Product Images - Please note that most of the images in our store are not actual photos but mock ups. These mock ups are digital representations of what we expect the final product to look like - however they do not represent the final product. Final vinyl pressings, prints, etc. may look slightly different.

What does Pre-Order mean & how does it work?

Pre-order means that you are ordering an item that is not yet manufactured or in stock. Pre-Order items will not ship before their release date. If your order contains one or more pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped in one package once the pre-order item is released.