Your Cart is Empty


SWAIN "The Long Dark Blue" CD

incl. VAT, plus shipping


Released via END HITS RECORDS on September 9th 2016.

01. Hold My Head
02. Half Asleep / Half Awake
03. Punk-Rock Messed You Up, Kid
04. Never Clean My Room
05. It's Hard To Make Friends
06. Kiss Me Hard
07. Faze Me
08. Secrets Inside
09. Seen A Good Man (In A Bad Mood)
10. You're Not Special
11. Hoping For It
12. Strange Way Down (The Underwater Song)
13. Rid Myself Of You
🤝 Support The Artist
We work with artists & labels directly. The majority of profits from each sale is going straight to them.

☝️ Officially Licensed Merch

We exclusively sell officially licensed merchandise. All of our products are either licensed from the artist / record label directly or sourced from official partners.

Disclaimer: Vinyl Orders & Product Images

Vinyl Orders - Please note that we do our best to protect vinyl records ideally for shipping, using our custom made mailers and additional cardboard squares. However, we can not guarantee that no damage on the way occurs. Ordering is at one's own risk. Vinyl might be delivered unsealed as we have to open copies to check vinyl colours, if not sufficiently labeled by the distributor / label.

Product Images - Please note that most of the images in our store are not actual photos but mock ups. These mock ups are digital representations of what we expect the final product to look like - however they do not represent the final product. Final vinyl pressings, prints, etc. may look slightly different.

What does Pre-Order mean & how does it work?

Pre-order means that you are ordering an item that is not yet manufactured or in stock. Pre-Order items will not ship before their release date. If your order contains one or more pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped in one package once the pre-order item is released.