Your Cart is Empty


STAND STILL "Steps Ascending" LP

incl. VAT, plus shipping

📅 Release Date: June 14, 2024

Please note that this is a pre-order item. All items ordered along with this item will be shipped around its release date.

GENRE - Pop-Punk

Melodic Hardcore/Pop Punk from Long Island, for fans of Saves The Day, The Movielife, Silent Majority

01. Avoiding the Intersection
02. In the Dying Light of a Setting Sun
03. Steps Ascending
04. In My Blood
05. Dust
06. We Know the Score
07. Mysticism
08. Gridlock Apocalypse
09. Tower of Gold
10. Fourth Wall

Disclaimer: Vinyl Orders & Product Images

Vinyl Orders - Please note that we do our best to protect vinyl records ideally for shipping, using our custom made mailers and additional cardboard squares. However, we can not guarantee that no damage on the way occurs. Ordering is at one's own risk. Vinyl might be delivered unsealed as we have to open copies to check vinyl colours, if not sufficiently labeled by the distributor / label.

Product Images - Please note that most of the images in our store are not actual photos but mock ups. These mock ups are digital representations of what we expect the final product to look like - however they do not represent the final product. Final vinyl pressings, prints, etc. may look slightly different.

What does Pre-Order mean & how does it work?

Pre-order means that you are ordering an item that is not yet manufactured or in stock. Pre-Order items will not ship before their release date. If your order contains one or more pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped in one package once the pre-order item is released.