Your Cart is Empty


incl. VAT, plus shipping

GENRE - Hardcore

Hudson Valley NY's MINDFORCE are back with 10 brand new tracks that demolish everything that's been released this decade. These are housed in a 350gsm gatefold jacket and comed with a 24x36" poster. Cover painting by Chris Wilson, layout & design by Kyle Niland.

01. New Lords
02. Survival is Vengeance
03. Words Fail
04. All Facts
05. Thirteen & Mean
06. Outcasts of the Empire
07. When Instant Karma Lasts
08. Goliath & The Runt
09. Street Slayer
10. Rotten

Pressing Information:
300x Orange / White Mix w/ Blue & Red Splatter (Evil Greed Exclusive)
☝️ Officially Licensed Merch

We exclusively sell officially licensed merchandise. All of our products are either licensed from the artist / record label directly or sourced from official partners.

Disclaimer: Vinyl Orders & Product Images

Vinyl Orders - Please note that we do our best to protect vinyl records ideally for shipping, using our custom made mailers and additional cardboard squares. However, we can not guarantee that no damage on the way occurs. Ordering is at one's own risk. Vinyl might be delivered unsealed as we have to open copies to check vinyl colours, if not sufficiently labeled by the distributor / label.

Product Images - Please note that most of the images in our store are not actual photos but mock ups. These mock ups are digital representations of what we expect the final product to look like - however they do not represent the final product. Final vinyl pressings, prints, etc. may look slightly different.

What does Pre-Order mean & how does it work?

Pre-order means that you are ordering an item that is not yet manufactured or in stock. Pre-Order items will not ship before their release date. If your order contains one or more pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped in one package once the pre-order item is released.