Your Cart is Empty


incl. VAT, plus shipping

GENRE - Alternative
RECORD LABEL - Sargent House

01. New Confusion
02. Contingency / Necessity (Modality of Fate)
03. Crypt Sustain
04. No Light (feat. Anarthia DLT)
05. nothingprayer
06. On It and Around It
07. Song in the Middle
08. Gas Station Against Blackened Hillside
09. A Faint Glow Through a Window of Thin Bone (That’s How My Fate is Shown)
10. The Only True Joy On Earth
11. A Secret Within the Voice
Disclaimer: Vinyl Orders & Product Images

Vinyl Orders - Please note that we do our best to protect vinyl records ideally for shipping, using our custom made mailers and additional cardboard squares. However, we can not guarantee that no damage on the way occurs. Ordering is at one's own risk. Vinyl might be delivered unsealed as we have to open copies to check vinyl colours, if not sufficiently labeled by the distributor / label.

Product Images - Please note that most of the images in our store are not actual photos but mock ups. These mock ups are digital representations of what we expect the final product to look like - however they do not represent the final product. Final vinyl pressings, prints, etc. may look slightly different.

What does Pre-Order mean & how does it work?

Pre-order means that you are ordering an item that is not yet manufactured or in stock. Pre-Order items will not ship before their release date. If your order contains one or more pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped in one package once the pre-order item is released.