Your Cart is Empty

HATE FORCE "Systems Of Terror" LP

incl. VAT, plus shipping

GENRE - Hardcore
RECORD LABEL - Closed Casket

HATE FORCE returns with their sophmore full length album SYSTEMS OF TERROR. Engineered and mixed by Andy Nelson (Bricktop Recording Studios) and mastered by Brad Boatright (Audiosiege). Ten new tracks of merciless death metal from members of Harm’s Way, Weekend Nachos and Like Rats. Featuring the artwork of Ethan McCathry (Hell Simulation).

01. Intro
02. Deformed
03. Descending Down
04. Total Violence
05. Power Master
06. Hateful Creator
07. Inevitable War
08. Massive Grave
09. Firing Squad
10. Pillaged

Pressing Information:
235x Army Green and Metallic Gold Mix
339x Black and Army Green Mix
558x Clear with Black, Army Green and Metallic Gold Splatter
Disclaimer: Vinyl Orders & Product Images

Vinyl Orders - Please note that we do our best to protect vinyl records ideally for shipping, using our custom made mailers and additional cardboard squares. However, we can not guarantee that no damage on the way occurs. Ordering is at one's own risk. Vinyl might be delivered unsealed as we have to open copies to check vinyl colours, if not sufficiently labeled by the distributor / label.

Product Images - Please note that most of the images in our store are not actual photos but mock ups. These mock ups are digital representations of what we expect the final product to look like - however they do not represent the final product. Final vinyl pressings, prints, etc. may look slightly different.

What does Pre-Order mean & how does it work?

Pre-order means that you are ordering an item that is not yet manufactured or in stock. Pre-Order items will not ship before their release date. If your order contains one or more pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped in one package once the pre-order item is released.