Your Cart is Empty


TRENT REZNOR & ATTICUS ROSS "Before The Flood (Music From The Motion Picture" 3xLP


Invada are thrilled to announce, in conjunction with our partners Lakeshore Records, the release of the original score to “Before The Flood”, a documentary serving as a call to action from long time environmental advocate Leonardo DiCaprio, pressed over 3 discs of black heavyweight vinyl and housed in a triple-gatefold sleeve.

Acting as music supervisors for the first time, Reznor and Ross (The Social Network, Gone Girl) worked in tandem with Santaolalla (The Last Of Us) and Mogwai to compose a blend of music with a cohesive vision.

“The incredible music composed for Before the Flood was one of the most unique collaborations I can think of in scoring a film,” said Fisher Stevens. “Reznor, Ross, Santaolalla and Mogwai become one voice in capturing the emotion and feeling of Leonardo DiCaprio's journey to understanding where we stand in terms of climate change, how far gone we are, what can we do about solving this issue and why people are still resistant to understanding how important it is.

This will appeal to soundtrack fans, especially fans of Cliff Martinez (Drive, SOLARIS), Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein (Stranger Things), as well as Nine Inch Nails, Mogwai, MONO.

01. Trent Reznor / Atticus Ross / Gustavo Santaolalla: “Before the Flood”
02. Trent Reznor / Atticus Ross: “A Minute to Breathe”
03. Gustavo Santaolalla / Trent Reznor / Atticus Ross: “Between Two Poles”
04. Mogwai: “Dust Bowl”
05. Gustavo Santaolalla: “Thin Ice”
06. Trent Reznor / Atticus Ross: “And When the Sky Was Opened”
07. Mogwai: “Ghost Nets”
08. Gustavo Santaolalla / Trent Reznor / Atticus Ross: “Trembling”
09. Gustavo Santaolalla: “One More Step”
10. Mogwai: “Huaynaputina”
11. Trent Reznor / Atticus Ross / Gustavo Santaolalla: “At Dusk”
12. Gustavo Santaolalla / Trent Reznor / Atticus Ross: “Thin Ice Reimagined”
13. Trent Reznor / Atticus Ross: “Disappearing Act”
14. Gustavo Santaolalla: “The Melting Pot”
15. Trent Reznor / Atticus Ross: “8 Billion”
16. Trent Reznor / Atticus Ross: “One Perfect Moment”
17. Trent Reznor / Atticus Ross: “A Minute Later”
18. Mogwai: “After the Flood”


Please note that we do our best to protect vinyl records ideally for shipping, using our custom made mailers and additional cardboard squares. However, we can not guarantee that no damage on the way occurs. Ordering is at one's own risk. Vinyl might be delivered unsealed as we have to open copies to check vinyl colours, if not sufficiently labeled by the distributor / label.


Pre-order means that your item will not ship before it's release date and so will all other items on your order. We do not split up orders, everything will be shipped all at once together in one package.


Please note that most of the images in our store are not actual photos but mock ups. These mock ups are digital representations of what we expect the final product to look like - however they do not represent the final product. Final vinyl pressings, prints, etc. may look slightly different.