Your Cart is Empty

Sold Out

THOU "They Don't Love You Like I Do" 12"EP


Notify me when this product is available:

Limited collection EP of five cover songs that were released digitally during COVID. Includes covers of Ginger Quail, Pearl Jam, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Neil Young, and Leadbelly.

01. Anarchy's Stupid
02. Tremor Christ
03. Maps
04. Don't Let It Bring You Down
05. My Girl

Disclaimer: Vinyl Orders & Product Images

Vinyl Orders - Please note that we do our best to protect vinyl records ideally for shipping, using our custom made mailers and additional cardboard squares. However, we can not guarantee that no damage on the way occurs. Ordering is at one's own risk. Vinyl might be delivered unsealed as we have to open copies to check vinyl colours, if not sufficiently labeled by the distributor / label.

Product Images - Please note that most of the images in our store are not actual photos but mock ups. These mock ups are digital representations of what we expect the final product to look like - however they do not represent the final product. Final vinyl pressings, prints, etc. may look slightly different.

What does Pre-Order mean & how does it work?

Pre-order means that you are ordering an item that is not yet manufactured or in stock. Pre-Order items will not ship before their release date. If your order contains one or more pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped in one package once the pre-order item is released.