SECT "No Cure For Death" CD

Ships in 2-3 business days

SECT are harsh, unforgiving and brutal metallic hardcore in all the most effective ways. Featuring members of: Cursed, Earth Crisis, Catharsis & Race Traitor. Recorded by Kurt Ballou at Godcity. The result of these musicians' alignment is a caustic, riotous, belligerent style of vile hardcore fed by a boundless well of socio-political vitriol.

01. Open Grave
02. Day For Night
03. Crocodile Prayers
04. Reality's Wake
05. Stripes
06. Liberal Arts
07. Born Razed
08. Transaction
09. Least Resistance
10. Avoidance Ritual