IRON REAGAN "Worse Than Dead" LP


Ships in 2-3 business days

Released via A389 RECORDINGS.

01. Drop The Gun
02. Slightly Out Of Focus
03. I Predict The Death Of Harold Camping
04. Cycle Of Violence
05. Eyes Piss Tears
06. Insanity Plea(se)?
07. A Joke A Fraud A Fake
08. Rats In A Cage
09. We Know You're Hiding
10. Paycheck
11. Midlothian Murder Mile
12. The Debt Collector
13. I Ripped That Testament A New Asshole
14. Bodies
15. Eat Shit And Live
16. Two Examples
17. Snake Chopper
18. Warp Your Mind
19. Walking Out