IN TONGUES "Rituals Of Failure And Ruin" LP


Ships in 2-3 business days

Debut LP from Scotland's finest. 8 Tracks of metallic hardcore with elements of Entombed.

01. Despite the Cold, Within Us an Invincible Summer
02. Under Hollow Shadow I Lie
03. Anhedonia
04. And Yet My Words Will Fail Me
05. Tides of Abandonment
06. A Parade of Ever Falling Rain
07. With Eyes Fixed Firmly to the Dark
08. Burdened Not By Guilt

Pressing Information:
100 Black
200 Grey