DADS "I'll Be The Tornado" LP


Ships in 2-3 business days

The sophomore full-length from Dads. Recorded by Neil Strauch (Bonnie "Prince" Billy, Iron & Wine, Owen) at MinBal Studio in Chicago and mastered by Carl Saff (Dinosaur Jr., Guided By Voices, Speedy Ortiz), "I'll Be The Tornado" is the follow-up to the duo's highly acclaimed 2013 "Pretty Good" EP and marks a decidedly more diverse approach to songwriting for the band.

"Dads put it all out there on this gut-spilling, bold and progressive album." - Pitchfork

"['I'll Be The Tornado'] is a reminder that Dads are better than most" - Stereogum

"We can’t f*cking wait to lose our sh*t over this new record." - Mass Appeal

01. Grand Edge, MI
02. Chewing Ghosts
03. The Romantic Ocean
04. Fake Knees
05. Sold Year / Transitions
06. You Hold Back
07. But
08. Sunburnt Jet Wings
09. Take Back Today
10. Only You

Pressing Information:
2nd Press
500 - Clear Green
500 - Clear Brown
1000 - Clear