Your Cart is Empty

BOYSETSFIRE "The Day The Sun Went Out" LP


01. Pure 
02. Cringe 
03. The Fine Art Of Falling 
04. Another Badge Of Courage 
05. Swingset 
06. The Power Remains The Same 
07. In Hope 
08. Toy Gun Anthem 
09. Cadence 
10. 65 Factory Outlets 
11. Hometown Report Card

Pressing Information:

First Pressing June 2018 
100 Gold/Black Splatter - Limited Silkscreen 
200 Gold/Black Splatter (End Hits Preorder Edition) 
300 Silver (Green Hell Edition) 
400 Black

Disclaimer: Vinyl Orders & Product Images

Vinyl Orders - Please note that we do our best to protect vinyl records ideally for shipping, using our custom made mailers and additional cardboard squares. However, we can not guarantee that no damage on the way occurs. Ordering is at one's own risk. Vinyl might be delivered unsealed as we have to open copies to check vinyl colours, if not sufficiently labeled by the distributor / label.

Product Images - Please note that most of the images in our store are not actual photos but mock ups. These mock ups are digital representations of what we expect the final product to look like - however they do not represent the final product. Final vinyl pressings, prints, etc. may look slightly different.

What does Pre-Order mean & how does it work?

Pre-order means that you are ordering an item that is not yet manufactured or in stock. Pre-Order items will not ship before their release date. If your order contains one or more pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped in one package once the pre-order item is released.