ALPHA & OMEGA "Life Swallower" CD

Ships in 2-3 business days

Los Angeles, CA's Alpha & Omega present their debut full-length after one 7" and countless tours with Bane, Trapped Under Ice, Trash Talk, Sick Of It All and Cruel Hand. "Life Swallower" spans 12 tracks, calling upon influences from early Metallica, Cro-Mags and Leeway for a heavy, crunchy, groove-laden sound.

01. Fueled by Sin
02. Lead Me Home
03. Worthless Life
04. Searching
05. Losing Grip
06. No One to Blame
07. Seven
08. Life Swallower
09. Faded Path
10. Stand Alone
11. Cold Reality