Your Cart is Empty

HARM'S WAY "Isolation - Deluxe" 2xLP


After being out of print for years, we present the deluxe 10 year anniversary edition of Harm's Way - Isolation. Expanded over two LPs, packaged in a heavy weight tip-on gatefold LP jacket with UV spot varnish, printed inner sleeves and a gatefold insert. Disc one features a re-master of Isolation by Colin Jordan white Disc two features select tracks remixed & reimagined by Justin Broadrick (Godflesh, Jesu, JK Flesh), Andrew Nolan (Intensive Care, The Endless Blockade), Dylan Walker (Full of Hell, Sore Dream) and Petbrick (Igor Cavalera and Wayne Adams). 

Recorded in 2011 at Bricktop Studios by Andy Nelson and originally released the summer of that same year, Isolation acted as both a turning point in the sound of Harm’s Way and the foundation of their catalog to come. Elements of Industrial and Electronics expanded the vision of the group as they dove deeper into a metallic sound unheard on their prior releases. This gained the attention of many press outlets including Decibel Magazine, Revolver and Kerrang, as well as tour opportunities with acts such as Nails, Rise and Fall, The Acacia Strain, Terror, Foundation, and many more. After supporting the release of Isolation for two years, Harm’s Way signed to Deathwish Inc to release “Blinded” (2013) and “Rust” (2015) before moving forward to Metal Blade Records for the release of their most recent full length “Posthuman” (2018). 

01. Scrambled 
02. Timing
03. Isolation
04. Breeding Grounds
05. Becoming
06. New Beginnings
07. Slither
08. Pretender
09. Becoming (Remixed by Dylan Walker)
10. Breeding Grounds (Remixed by Justin Broadrick)
11. Becoming (Remixed by Andrew Nolan)
12. Pretender (Remixed by Petbrick)

Pressing Information:
300 - Clear w/ Black Splatter in Metallic Silver Wings
500 - Clear w/ Splatter
1000 - Black Smoke & White Smoke


Please note that we do our best to protect vinyl records ideally for shipping, using our custom made mailers and additional cardboard squares. However, we can not guarantee that no damage on the way occurs. Ordering is at one's own risk. Vinyl might be delivered unsealed as we have to open copies to check vinyl colours, if not sufficiently labeled by the distributor / label.


Pre-order means that your item will not ship before it's release date and so will all other items on your order. We do not split up orders, everything will be shipped all at once together in one package.


Please note that most of the images in our store are not actual photos but mock ups. These mock ups are digital representations of what we expect the final product to look like - however they do not represent the final product. Final vinyl pressings, prints, etc. may look slightly different.