Your Cart is Empty



Ceremony is the second studio album by Swedish musician Anna von Hausswolff. It was released in July 2013 in North America on Other Music Recording Co.

01. Epitaph of Theodor
02. Deathbed
03. Mountains Crave
04. Goodbye
05. Red Sun
06. Epitaph of Daniel
07. No Body
08. Liturgy of Light
09. Harmonica
10. Ocean
11. Sova
12. Funeral for my future Children
13. Sun Rise
Disclaimer: Vinyl Orders & Product Images

Vinyl Orders - Please note that we do our best to protect vinyl records ideally for shipping, using our custom made mailers and additional cardboard squares. However, we can not guarantee that no damage on the way occurs. Ordering is at one's own risk. Vinyl might be delivered unsealed as we have to open copies to check vinyl colours, if not sufficiently labeled by the distributor / label.

Product Images - Please note that most of the images in our store are not actual photos but mock ups. These mock ups are digital representations of what we expect the final product to look like - however they do not represent the final product. Final vinyl pressings, prints, etc. may look slightly different.

What does Pre-Order mean & how does it work?

Pre-order means that you are ordering an item that is not yet manufactured or in stock. Pre-Order items will not ship before their release date. If your order contains one or more pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped in one package once the pre-order item is released.