Ihr Warenkorb ist leer


BLACKLISTED "No One Deserves To Be Here More Than Me" LP

incl. VAT, plus shipping


Benachrichtigen Sie mich, wenn dieses Produkt verfügbar ist:

RECORD LABEL - Deathwish

"No One Deserves To Be Here More Than Me" is a full length album from Blacklisted. The album marked a more experimental turn for the band. Let the music speak for itself.

01. Our Apartment Is Always Empty
02. Everything In My Life Is For Sale
03. J.M.N. (Interlude)
04. No One Deserves To Be Here More Than Me
05. G.E.H. (Interlude
06. The P.I.G. (The Problem Is G.)
07. I'm Trying To Disappear
08. Palisade
09. Skeletons
10. I Am Extraordinary
11. S.M.F. (Interlude)

Disclaimer: Vinyl Orders & Product Images

Vinyl Orders - Please note that we do our best to protect vinyl records ideally for shipping, using our custom made mailers and additional cardboard squares. However, we can not guarantee that no damage on the way occurs. Ordering is at one's own risk. Vinyl might be delivered unsealed as we have to open copies to check vinyl colours, if not sufficiently labeled by the distributor / label.

Product Images - Please note that most of the images in our store are not actual photos but mock ups. These mock ups are digital representations of what we expect the final product to look like - however they do not represent the final product. Final vinyl pressings, prints, etc. may look slightly different.

What does Pre-Order mean & how does it work?

Pre-order means that you are ordering an item that is not yet manufactured or in stock. Pre-Order items will not ship before their release date. If your order contains one or more pre-order items, the entire order will be shipped in one package once the pre-order item is released.