Get 15% off with code 'EOTY2022' from Nov. 25th - Nov. 27th | 📦 FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS over 100€ IN GERMANY


Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

POISON IDEA "Darby Crash Ride Again: The Early Years - Vol. 1" Lp

This LP captures some of the earliest recordings from Poison Idea including the "Boner's Kitchen" demo from 1981, the "Darby Crash Rides Again" demo from 1982 and 10 tracks recorded live on KBOO in 1983. Now available again on colored vinyl.

01. Theme (demo)
02. Poser (demo)
03. Death Pact (demo)
04. Swallow It (demo)
05. New Right (demo)
06. Give It Up (demo)
07. Give It Up (demo)
08. This Thing Called Progress/In My Headache (demo)
09. M.I.A. (demo)
10. Think Twice (demo)
11. Bounce The Rubble (demo)
12. All Right (demo)
13. Underage (demo)
14. Castration (demo)
15. Pure Hate (demo)
16. Young Lord (demo)
17. Typical (live)
18. Legalize Freedom (live)
19. Spy (live)
20. Motorhead (live)
21. (I Hate) Reggae (live)
22. Think Fast (live)
23. Ugly American (live)
24. Rich Get Richer (live)
25. Pure Hate (live)
26. Thorn In My Side (live)

Please note that we do our best to protect vinyl records ideally for shipping, using our custom made mailers and additional cardboard squares. However, we can not guarantee that no damage on the way occurs. Ordering is at one's own risk. Vinyl might be delivered unsealed as we have to open copies to check vinyl colours, if not sufficiently labeled by the distributor / label.


Pre-order means that your item will not ship before it's release date and so will all other items on your order. We do not split up orders, everything will be shipped all at once together in one package.


Please note that most of the images in our store are not actual photos but mock ups. These mock ups are digital representations of what we expect the final product to look like - however they do not represent the final product. Final vinyl pressings, prints, etc. may look slightly different.